Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's see where it goes ....

Dorval, Qc

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me

I would love to meet someone who wants to make a friendship for starers. I believe it's important to be to become friends at first and take it slow to get to know each other well. If something evolves to a deeper level, then we are a match ! Honesty, loyalty and good communications is a golden key with me.

I'm interested in a gentleman who can laugh, be playful and affectionate, one who is motivated and ambitions, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversations. Someone who is financially stable.


I"m a women who is honest, caring, and compassionate. I"m down to earth, loving, confident, and well establish person. I have an open mind and willing to learn new things. I have good moral values and would like to meet the someone who has these qualities.

If this could be you, let's see and find out. I will respond to those that only post pictures of themselves.

Other interests
Curling and Skiing, biking... Romance..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL