Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female

Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am 28 yrs old, looking for new friendships in the GTA. I am a good listener, intelligent, and I have a good sense of humour. I have a passion for spinning classes and staying physically active. I enjoy trying a variety of new food dishes as well. I also enjoy getting glammed up for a night of dancing at different venues in Toronto every now and then. I love comedy movies and live comedies...nothing beats a great night of laughs.
Other interests
Photography Cycling Massages
What I'm looking for
I appreciate those are taller (> 6 ft) stay physically active and are good listeners. Someone who is tidy and organized. Someone who is not afraid to try new things and has great confidence in themselves. Someone who admits when they are wrong and are not afraid to make a fool of themselves in front of me. I am not attracted to smokers.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL