Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29958139

 

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about my Fighten' Phillies and enjoy sharing same interests with the right individual. People appreciate my sense of humor which I excellerate at.
Since I am in the hospitality industry, I connect very well with my customers; so I am very personable. I value a true and happy relationship and look forward to spending time with a very special person.
What I'm looking for
I find an individual whom is personable, attractive, easy going with a great sense of humor; someone whom is giving. However, I enjoy a challenge and adventure. I am not into married men as I have experienced this at one time in my life; a huge mistake. So, I look forward to hearing from the "one" that I can share my experiences with and value a great relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL