Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

June 09
  • June 09
  • July 2010
  • Summer 2012


Am I your Exception to the Rules?

Olds, Alberta

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am here looking for someone to share adventures with, go to movies with, go Dancing, or to concerts. Not to jump right into a serious relationship, let's start as friends and see where life & chemistry take us... friends, lovers, or love at first sight.... only fate knows....
Hope you are intrigued enough to message me, let's start a new journey together and see where it leads us!
What I'm looking for
I find attraction for me starts with the eyes, they are the first thing I notice, the second is the voice.... hard to say why I find certain voices are sexy, so don't disguise it!!! LOL ! I like a man who is confident but not cocky, some one who is ok with spending time together AND apart... makes the coming together again that much sweeter in my opinion :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL