Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CC79

Attracted to great adventures filled with good conversation.

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
At one time I believed that each person had a soulmate: two people that completed each other without having to compromise. Now I believe people can have many good matches. Relationships are built on thorough communication.

I would have to say that I am most passionate about art and music. I have a background in fine art and digital design. I have a budding interest in mixed media using a combination of paint, fabric and digital art. As for music, I play the violin and the alto saxophone. As a 2013 New Year resolution, I am learning to play the cello. Some day I would like to learn the pan flute and the electric guitar.

What people appreciate the most about me is my giving nature. I volunteer for a non-profit organization and I help out wherever I am needed. I've been an event planner, event coordinator, host, photographer, greeter, and I have worked in general hospitality.

When I meet a guy for the first time, I like honesty from the get-go. I have no time for head games. I like adventure, romance, flowers, candle-lit dinners, dinner and a movie, hiking, walking, coffee, road trips, cooking, baking, board games, travelling, sailing, and so much more! I would love to share all these things with the right person.

What I'm looking for
What I am looking for in a guy: I like a guy who takes the lead. I don't like it when a guy depends on the girl to make all the decisions regarding dates and so forth. I really like it when a guy plans a date and keeps the details a mystery. I like chivalry! I like a guy who is honest, doesn't hide behind his emotions, is emotionally stable, and has a good moral upbringing. I like a guy who can carry on a good conversation about what matters in life and not just talk about sports. I like a guy who will give me my space, time to be alone or to spend time with my friends. I generally like taller guys, but if an average height guy can sweep me off my feet while swing dancing, then I will very much consider him!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL