Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's keep it simple, with dinner and a walk first...

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love going for roadtrips, sometimes with only a vague thought of where to go. Travel is huge for me and something I would like to be able to pursue with someone, other than with my kids, so please have a passport and a desire to use it :)

I am trying to get out more, be more active, that sort of thing.

Kayaking is awesome, and definitely something I enjoy doing. Same with golf (even if i am absolutely horrible at it!)

I would like to meet someone who knows how to smile and enjoy life! Seems simple, right?

I am also looking to just make new friends, people who I can just go out and do things with, try out new restaurants. Lol, my social life has been kind of lacking lately.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL