Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Xainos

a piece of the universe

Staten Island, New York

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
About me
I, myself, like thousands out there, I'm looking for my soul mate, friend, lover and partner for life. In other words, I’m looking for someone in my life.
I’m a single 47 years old male, never married.
I’m an open-mind person that likes explore new things and ideas; I’m a sucker for Knowledge. I’m honest, creative, fun. I have a soft side and a rebel side. I was raised with moral and ethics and I know how to treat people with respect. I believe in friendship and/or a relationship needs to be built and cherished. I show my true colors and I always try to grasp the fair side of things. I do not discriminate.

As for my character: I enjoy making people laugh, act silly at times. I like to surprise people for no apparent reason. I do enjoy romantic times: a night of waves crashing against the shore, or the sounds of crickets in the endless night-star sky can be breathtaking. I love the city life and respect tranquility. Open drives to nowhere. Life is full of wonders when the mind and heart are open. I was told I have a very good heart and I should look both ways before crossing.

I love the outdoors, parks, oceans, lakes even kite flying (stunt kites)
Music is one of my favorites past time.
Also indoor activities are great such as dinning, movies,sci-fi museums ...


What I'm looking for
My quest: I’m searching for a long term relationship, to take a step forward at a time. Honesty, Silly, funny and a sense of humor are a plus. A persons' individuality is very central to me, for there is always something new to be learned. I believe that everyone has something unique to offer and to be able to communicate with NO borders" A travel buddy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL