Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a lover of music, travel and food. I'm easy going and fun, you might even say footloose and fancy free! I enjoy many musicfest that Winnipeg has to offer, such as Folkfest, Jazzfest and MEME. I often travel to other cities to see concerts or festivals. Why not do two things I love at the same time?

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, going to cabins, hiking, ect. I am an avid golfer, and have just taken up curling this winter. I like going out to try new restaurants, going for drinks, nothing better than sitting on a patio or having a backyard bbq.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a funny, charismatic man. Someone who has a good balance of fun times going out for activities, but also likes to spend some weekends just chilling at home and relaxing. Would love a man who enjoyed cooking and fine wine. Also would like a stable person who is employed! (is that too much to ask for? ) I do have one make or break request however, no smokers. Go on, and take a chance. Even if we end up being friends, that's still good. It's always advantagous to have a few good people around! Hope to hear from you soon.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL