Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ewing, NJ

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Don't let the photo fool you, I wrote curvy for a reason--I'm small on top but I've got a butt and thighs. I'm Italian and I love food (cooking and eating!) and enjoy a good glass of wine! I'm active but I don't live to go to the gym...I try to get in some excercise 5-6 days a week. My last boyfriend was a sweetheart, but he was much too passive for my Type A personality...I need someone who is going to challenge me a little's very easy for me to take control of the world around me, but I don't actually want to be in control ALL the time...sometimes I need someone to say, "sit down, I've got this..."

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL