Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ann_1111

Ready, Set, Go!

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
About me....I'm a nice down to earth girl who likes to hang out with my friends, whether we go camping, have BBQ's, try new adventures or just hanging out, they are important to me. I just started playing tennis again after a long time, still a bit rusty. To relax, I take my dog for a walk, sit in a hot tub or chill on the couch and watch some TV. In the winter, I usually play on an ice hockey team and I'm pretty much up for anything else fun.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to who I can laugh and have a great time with. What I'm looking for and find attractive is someone who is honest, sincere and confident in himself.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL