Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Charles Lewis


  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Hobbies
About me
I am 28 years old single Canadian guy. I am honest, trustworthy, quiet, shy, understanding and caring individual. I am also down earth guy and my interest are trains, airplanes, transportation, history, geography, reading maps, listening to music, watch an good movie, playing an video games and surfing the net. My hobbies are working model railroad and building model for my layout. I like hanging-out is locally shopping mall, bookstore, video arcade, home improvement store, locally hobby store , bar and movie theatre. I like to sometime party and going to the club donít too much. I am hardworking guy and I have a job with one of major shipping company. My position in the company is a package handler where they unload and sorting package from the trailers came off the road.
What I'm looking for
What I am look for who is honest, trustworthy, quiet, shy, understanding and caring girl. Who would like have a family and you be my wife. Who donít want to party and going to the club? You want a simple, down earth and hardworking girl please contact me would be there with bells on.

Go Back to Search Results