Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29846276

Gentleman seek Adventure with Leading Lady.

Chicago

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm from Chicago, single, educated, tall, good looking, well dressed and proud to say I am a Black man. People always say when they first meet me that I am smart, funny, social and comfortable. My interests are traveling, great restaurants, shopping, downtime at home, cooking, movies, some dancing, wine taking and new experiences. I am not a boring person here. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. They care about my happiness and I care about theirs. My life so far had it share of highs and lows but I would not change a thing. I've been in the Army, lived in Germany and traveled in different areas in Europe. Those experiences and others made me the person I am today. Anything else? Well, you just have to meet me to find out.
What I'm looking for
This is always the hardest part. I have done this a number of times but it never come out the way I wanted. It's simple. I am seeking someone who knows what she wants our of life and how to get it. I don't have time dealing with women who are still searching to find herself. Okay, the woman must be the following: Ages: 30 to 50 Race: Latina, European, and Caucasian Hair: It doesn't matter Eyes: It doesn't matter Religion: As long as you believe in God. Job: A must have Education: Must have a degree Body Type: Must take care of yourself. This woman can't smoke and a social drinker. In fact, she must enjoy wine and/or Martinis. She must be warm, caring, exciting, sexy, smart, fun, adventurous, business-oriented and a great personality. She must be relationship minded but not looking for marriage. She also, can't be interested in children. Her love for travel is a big plus. She must have the time to be with someone on dates and social gatherings. My friends are women so this woman can't have a issue or tell me not to hang with my friends. Most important, she must live on the Northside of Chicago. I live in the city and use public transportation. I have no use for a car right now. If she has a problem of not owning a car, I don't need this woman in my life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL