Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for you

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Labor/Construction
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am a single 39 year young lady, looking to meet other singles to go out and enjoy trying new experiences with. I enjoy hot yoga, shopping(of course), walking our boxer at the off leash parks, etc. I am the mom of a beautiful 12 year old daughter, who attends school out of Calgary Mon-Fri, and then is back home with me on most weekends. This is where I find myself with plenty of time on my hands, and would love to have someone to share time with, if compatible. even if only a really great friendship develops, I would be grateful. Have fun, hope to hear from you soon!
Other interests
hot yoga-moksha
What I'm looking for
hmmmm...a great sense of humor is a must!!! Honesty, integrity, not afraid to laugh at themselves, zest for life.....what I truly find attractive in a man is his ability to carry himself well, be proud of who he is, not arrogant; able to smile and joke around with one another, not afraid to get a little crazy :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL