Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29843076

Aquarian Gal

Ambler, pa

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am outgoing, but can be shy at times. I am affectionate, caring and have a big heart. I love to laugh and have a good time. Life is way too short not to. I can be serious when need be. I am a very honest person, and am looking for the same in my partner. I think that communication is very important in a relationship.

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. The shore, Baltimore, NYC, Philly, a quaint town, boating, camping, parks, sporting events, biking, museums, going to see a concert or play. Going to comedy clubs, the casinos, christmas in NYC, watching a movie and drinking wine. Fab restaurants.


What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is an honest, happy, positive, genuine person. Someone who likes to laugh and have a good time, but knows when to be serious. Someone who likes go on adventures and try new things, explore new towns. Someone who enjoys being aound other people and is sociable. Someone who cares about others, and treats others with respect.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL