Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CAS

Still waiting for my man

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am funny. sometimes chatty and sometimes just want to listen. I am an educated professional with a nack for gardening. I like live theatre and concerts. Do not like standing in long lines. However love long hikes. I'm not looking for someone to change ... just someone to understand. If we don't click, then no biggie. I am looking for someone who is a natural fit.
Other interests
Singing
What I'm looking for
Hoping to meet someone down to earth who is not a control freak. I am the way I am and do not want to be considered "a work in progress". If you are my natural fit then I'll take you as you are. If not then we should move on. Life is too short to spend all your time on something that will never work. Lego.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL