Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
A little about me:
-have a big heart..according to my cardiologist
-honest, loyal and dedicated to those i care for
-non-judgemental and open-minded
-active and try to hit either the gym,p90x or yoga at least a few times/wk
-good listener
-great kisser and i give awesome hugs
-enjoy sports but I dont like mind games lol
-not into the club scene anymore..i like to have conversations that i can actually hear!
-love the patio season and even more with a drink in my hand
-romantic and thoughtful
-confident but not cawcky
-love hip hop, indie rock and punk music
-i got the street and books well edumacated! ;)
-great sense of humour, witty and some may call me a sarcastic sob
-proud uncle to the cutest and sweetest girl in the world..sorry ladies :P
-a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right
-sorry but im not into one-night stands..unless they're at a concert :)

Anything else u wanna know? just ask! i wont bite..too hard :P

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL