Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   february dawn

Waiting for you.

Bowmanville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
Single, living in a small town and looking for someone to share my life with.
My friends would describe me as kind, compassionate, responsible and very honest.
I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, likes to be active and has long term goals they would like to share with someone.

Other interests
Gardening Animals
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who enjoys good conversation. Cooking while sharing a nice bottle of wine and listening to music is fun. I'm looking for someone who is interested in friends first, then building a long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL