Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the peanut butter to my jelly

Naperville, IL

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I tend to be skeptical when it comes to online dating but seeing as I haven't had luck finding someone thus far I figured I'd give it a whirl.

I currently work as an Outlets Coordinator at a hotel downtown, which is a mix of HR, event planning, purchasing, and various administrative tasks. I also work as a supervisor and barista at a local coffee shop. It keeps me busy and I love it but doesn't really leave a ton of time to meet new people. My friends and family are the two most important things to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same. In my spare time I like to spend time with friends, bake, go to concerts (love going to see the Modern Day Romeos), read, visit dive bars, and watch movies. I love classic Simpsons, Glee, Dexter, House, NCIS, and (as a guilty pleasure) Jersey Shore. I am a vegetarian, My drinks of choice are whiskey and Guinness. I am saving to visit Amsterdam and London next summer and hope to see more of the world after that trip.
What I'm looking for
I don't have a specific kind of guy in mind. I am looking for someone who is gainfully employed and lives on their own (sorry but mooches and mama's boys need not apply). I have a thing for musicians (drummers especially) so if you know how to play an instrument and play it well then brownie points for you. I am also looking for someone who cares about their friends and family and who is willing to get to know mine. Confidence (not arrogance) is definitely a turn on.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL