Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


open minded

radnor, pa

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Very outgoing and engaging. Maintain a strong sense of humor that clearly has a sarcastic bend. I grew up in a very warm, loving and creative family. Enjoy trying new things as long as it doesn't involve camping :>) Totally love the beach as I spent summers in Ocean City, NJ since I was a child, and love a warm climate break in the winter if its possible. Enjoy all the wonderful things life has too offer and do my best with the tough spots we all encounter as well. Just looking for a wonderful partner to share it with again. Enjoy my work as an Attorney working with children.
Other interests
I am a lifelong so no less then twice a week. love to bike and love to swim..
What I'm looking for
Frankly, I am looking for an attractive and outgoing man who is simply a great guy. Down to earth, fun, socially comfortable and conversational. A positive attitude who smiles more then he frowns. Honest and loyal man who values the real jewels in life, which is family, friends...and lets not forget the dog.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL