Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Carol
  • Carol
  • Carol


Looking for travel adventure!

Seal Beach, California

  • Female

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
About me
I am 5'5", weight is 126 and that is the truth. I watch what I eat and exercise daily. I will never let myself be overweight! I have old fashioned morals. I have a great smile and a warm heart. I am very youthful for my age and always mistaken for much younger. I am honest to a fault. I am very affectionate to someone I'm attracted to. Always down to earth. I love gardening and growing veggies and flowers from seed. Love horseback riding and would love to meet someone who loves animals. Also would love to live where I could have a couple of horses and take care of them. I moved back to California (Seal Beach)and I used to do makeup for the film industry until a few years ago. At that time I had to move to KY. to take care of my mom. She has since passed away. I love cooking and am a good cook, love to try new recipes. Also like camping, motorcycles, hiking, fishing, lots of other outdoor type activities. Love car racing! Love motorcycles! I used to work in a fiber-glass body shop on custom Corvettes for 7 years. I have done sand sculpture in California and Japan. I used to crew on a hot-air balloon when I lived in California. I'm open to learning new activities! I'm looking for a tall guy with character, sense of humor, who is between 58 and 65. Someone who has taken good care of himself and looks younger than his real age. Someone who is easy going and appreciates a woman who takes good care of herself and cares what she looks like. Don't get me wrong, I do get dirty making flowerbeds and I love playing in the dirt. But when I'm done I get cleaned up and enjoy looking my best for my guy. Someone who loves the outdoors and animals. Someone who is financially secure who doesn't need me for anything I have but wants me for the person I am.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL