Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29674867

Fun, sunny, positive!

Jersey City, New Jersey

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun, hard-working, open-minded, positive person. I've had a lot of fantastic experiences in my life from living in New York, Washington, D.C., Florida and Hawaii, to switching careers from law to acting. A few personal philosophies that I try to live by are: 1) if something is not working for me, I shouldn't complain until I've tried to change things and 2) be optimistic and positive about situations because that attitude and energy bring wonderful things to your life and 3) I don't want to look back and say, "I wish I had tried or done ..."

What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone to laugh, smile and enjoy life's journey with me - which means doing everything from exciting, crazy adventures like skydiving (never done that, and I'm scared of heights!) as well as mundane things like grocery shopping (that's part of life too!). I'm looking for someone who supports and respects me as I navigate my own path in life and who's open to my supporting him in his pursuits. I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship with me and who believes and is willing to put in the effort it takes to nurture and sustain a great relationship. I'm looking for someone who's loyal to me and the relationship we have.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL