Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29667123

Looking for an attractive woman in GTA or southern Ontario

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Love all sorts of athletic activities. Avid reader and news junkie. Am learning to cook as I enjoy many culinary delights. A gourmand
What I'm looking for
Interested in an attractive woman with a variety of interests, preferably someone living in the Toronto geographical area or GTA or southern Ontario -I am looking for a permanent partner in life. Wanting to date someone with an eye to a committed long-term relationship

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL