Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20964072

Fitness and Fun

Toronto, Ont

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile!
I promised myself I would never do this but here I am!
I am extremely well built looking for 
a women who can share an active and healthy lifestyle with me. 
I pride myself in being a gentleman
 I have a love for fine dining and wine 
I have been  successful at my career for over 20 years.
 I am very busy and I love to work on my condo in with my spare time. Im a very handy guy. 
I have an ingrained sense of self, without being arrogant, and I have the ability to laugh at myself.
 I am my own person, and generally 
looked up to by others. 
I am very easy going, I'm honest and I hate liars. 
I love all animals .

Hope to chat soon. 

Other interests
workout, spinning classes, inline skating, fencing, kendo, Jujitsu, volleyball, computers, web design, summer, outdoor recreation, Hiking, Camping, biking, wildlife watching, wine,
What I'm looking for
I'm lookinging for a wonderful woman who is as interested in a healthy lifestyle as I am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL