Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

July 2012
  • July 2012
  • CPD Memorial 5K 2012
  • My Goddaughter and I
  • The kids I nanny and I
  • The little girl I nanny and I
  • The little boy I nanny and I

   ninavilla80

 

Hillside, IL

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself a pretty funny girl, very sarcastic, and you will generally find a smile on my face. I am not perfect, I have my days, but I would always be happier laughing until my stomach hurts rather than pouting in the corner. I feel I am honest and straight-forward, very loyal, compassionate and often wear my heart on my sleeve. I do treat others how I wish to be treated.

I am very active. I am at the gym 6 days a week, either taking a Zumba class at LA Fitness, or a Boxing class at Patriot Boxing. I am also really enjoying playing team sports this summer. Thursday nights I play softball in Oak Brook, Sunday afternoons I play kickball and softball in Lincoln Park. I plan on trying flag football and dodge ball soon.

As active as I am, I can also be completely content in staying in to watch a movie, or going out to dinner, or even spending the day with my friends who are all married with children. I do have a strong desire to get out there an experience new, different and exciting things. I especially love to travel, I love the idea of visiting different places on this earth and seeing different lifestyles and people.

So, I guess I should point out what I am not? I am not vain, superficial or materialistic. I am not selfish with or hurtful to people. I would always rather be the person being hurt than the person causing hurt to another. I am also not the type of girl who likes to date just for the sake of dating.
Other interests
Softball, kickball, dodgeball, volleyball, boxing
What I'm looking for
My match would have a great sense of humor, and probably just as sarcastic as me. A guy who doesn't need to take everything so seriously, but knows how to when needed. He should be at a fairly stable point in his life, you don't need to have it all figured out, but have a plan in life. What I desire the most in a man is a genuinely honest and caring person who believes in being a gentleman to his woman.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL