Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me & my sis in Turks & Caicos



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I've been single for quite a few years, so I'm very independent. I've got a job I really enjoy, and love being involved with social club or corporate challenge activities at work. I love to garden and I can't wait for the snow to melt so I can get into my yard!! Also can't wait to sit around a fire in the back yard. I like staring at the stars, staring at the mountains or staring at a lake! I'm quite laid back, but will get very competitive with things like trivia and games.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone to do things with (whether it's movies, dinner, checking out activities around town, golfing, etc) but who also understands that we can have individual time as well. I'll be honest, I like a guy that has some hair; doesn't have to be long, but I'm not into the bald look. And you must be "young"! That's the quick answer to what I'm looking for, anyway. Talk to you soon!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL