Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lookifly

Look for firefly

mississauga

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi,

Thank you for stopping by.

A little bit about me
• They said I have lovely smile, warm heart and nice personality.
• Never been married, no kids.
• I was born & raised in Hong Kong, studied and worked in North America. Calling Toronto as my home.
• I am a spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, passionate, loyal and honest lady. Don’t like to play mind games, and I like people treat me the same way too.
• I like to try new things & gain experience. I believe life is like a piece of drawing, we need to put some colors and new elements into it, otherwise it’ll be too plain to enjoy. I don’t like regret, therefore I try to live life as the fullest as I can. Therefore I like to travel, learn different culture, try different food, learn something new and be grateful everyday.
• I enjoy spending time to find recipes and learn to cook your favorite dishes. So, be careful, you’ll be spoiled.
• I like outdoor activities such as skiing, roller blading, skating, camping, hiking, scuba diving, golfing.
• I also love to travel, try new experiences and learn the world. Oh, did I mention photography? Love it.
• I’m not that into pets, but I don’t mind to live with them as long as I don’t need to clean them. LOL :p Oh, but sorry, no cats, as I’m allergic to it.
• I’m not into clubbing. I enjoy a glass of wine and cheerful conversation.

10 reasons why you will like me
• I can learn and cook for you or with you. I like to see your smile or emotions showing on your face when you taste it.
• I will accompany you to watch your favourite ballgame, even if I’m not a big fans, but I don’t refuse neither. As long as I can make you happy, I can try. And I hope you do the same to me once a while too. Fair? ?
• People said I’m easy to be satisfied. I’m not materialistic. I’m not one of those who would ask you to spend lots of money to buy jewelry or luxuries.
• I like to hold your hands, to feel the blood flowing into my heart.
• I am romantic. I like to give surprises to make your day or lift you up.
• I am a good listener and analyzer. I will stand on your shoes and try to find solution with you. I will lend you my shoulders if you need to cry, I won’t laugh.
• I will give you goodnight kiss.
• I am petite, fit and have healthy lifestyle.
• ¬I like travel and I’m good on travel planning. I’m not one of those who would ask you to be both a planner, driver and navigator at all times in the entire trip. We’ll enjoy more if we do it together.
• I am passionate and fun to be around.


What I'm looking for
I’m looking for a long-term relationship. Looking for someone who does not have kids, spontaneous, easy-going, honest and maybe humorous? We’ll see where the chemistry can take us. Drop me few lines if you would like to know more about me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL