Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Camping at Burntstick Lk
  • My cabin I'm building :)

   T S

Try this again

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
What to say that'll make you want to know me. I am self sufficient and own my own empire, done partying, love kids and animals (own some of each lol), outdoors is my favorite place to be. Low maintenance and highly faithful, not a player. Adventures! Almost forgot those
Other interests
motorsports,astronomy,boating,quadding, photography, rock hounding, building things with wood, construction
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a down to earth girl who likes to play, has her own empire, loves kids and has one or not. She loves to travel and have adventures is a must. Not a huge list I know, good for now

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL