Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New Adventures

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
About me
A friend told me about this so i thought i would give it a shot.
I'm 6'-3, single, Athletic (active in sports), live in the west end, no kids, have a good job and own my own home.

I'm very laid back. Love to laugh and smile. Always see the glass as half full. Not into head games. Active and know when to relax.

If you want to know more, feel free to ask.
What I'm looking for
looking for someone down to earth and knows what she wants. contact me and we can chat.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL