Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Andre71

Looking for some new friends

Vanier, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Informative Classes
  • Music
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a compassionate, kind, gentle and loving 45 years old man. I love to spend time with my kids and the few friends I have. I like swimming, biking, walking, listen to music, movies and traveling. I would like to start making some friends and get to do some activities with them. I love to meet new people and need to get more active. Don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested to know more about me.
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet people and make new friends to widen my friendship network and to have some fun.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL