Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29435067

Looking for best friend!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hello
I am interested in a variety of fun activities. I would like to try some of the travel trips on this site and wonder if anyone has good stories to share about their experiences? I enjoy working out and doing fun things like rafting. I have an awesome job that I enjoy but enjoy holidays even more!
Other interests
Reading, watching movies and hanging out even just going for walks are fun activities too when shared with the right person!
What I'm looking for
I like people who enjoy life. Who are willing to try new things and share things they are passionate about. Honesty and consideration are import qualities in friends and in relationships.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL