Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me


Looking 4 something real

Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 55
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Tired of dirty chats and guys just wanting to fuck (of course I like sex... I just respect myself... looking for real life here... business owner, 2 kids one week on, one week off... looking forward to find a home in the country not too far to enjoy a nice backyard and family living without forgetting the fun times in life...

i'm very opened minded and adapt pretty well to different personality and stuff but would like to find THE ONE for me :)

Also looking for new friends to do all kinds of activities,im very opened minded and am a follower, you pick and choose and ill get ready! i like to keep myself busy and away from this computer but when the kids leave and with my friends being in relationships i often find myself sitting in front of my computer

Message me, I still have hope i guess since i'm here :)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Someone honest and respectful if it still exists.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL