Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

New Year's 2009
  • New Year's 2009


Where's my bestfriend? are you out there?

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi there,

Well, Iím mostly looking for my best friend and moreÖSomeone that is able to make me laugh, someone that I can have fun with that is not judgemental. Basically, someone I can be myself around and vise-versa. And lets face it, someone that Iím also attached to. If that physical attraction isnít there, then thatís the difference between just friends or something moreÖ.

I believe I have a lot of offer. Iím a person with her shit together. I donít have any kids, unless you consider my dog oneÖI take care of myself , I have a sense of humour and Iím pretty active.
If you hae any further questions, send me a message.
Cheers ;)

Go Back to Search Results