Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29372144

 

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
I am looking for someone to complete the puzzle! My life is very fulfilling but it always seams to feel like something or someone is missing. The person that I would love to meet is someone that is not afraid of the cold, a person that doesn't mind going for that hike to look at all the snow on the trees and admire how it shimmers. One thing I love to share with people is hand feeding chickadees in birds hill park in the winter. I am a beach dweller at heart as well and typically go somewhere tropical 2 times a year. I'm a big fan of non-commercialized places like cuba. (Which is my favorite). I don't want to say to much on here, so any questions send them my way

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL