Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cassandra82

looking for someone to share my life with!!!

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single parent of a wonderful 7 year old boy. I love to read and hang out with friends going out to restuarants and movies. I love trying new things!!! I am pretty much a laid back person who can be happy either chilling at home or going out about the town!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who wants children and can accept my child as part of the family unit. Money is not important except that I want someone who is financially responsible. someone who isn't worried about trying new things. Someone who is honest and loyal. I want someone I can depend on to show up and do the things he has promised to do.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL