Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edgely, PA

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a great woman ! I love to go on day trips, cook, clean my house, take walks, care for my kids, work hard, have fun , laugh, family oriented , Italian American woman . I am laid back and tough when I need to be . I have common sense and know how to use it.
Other interests
museums, day trips, dining out, lancaster trips in PA, NYC, travel to different cities for vacations, arts, plays, shows, and just about anything.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a really nice , normal, mannerly, well groomed, employed guy! Any left out there? I am finally ready to start over with a man that can become my best friend and soulmate . A guy who loves to be helpful and loves to be cared for and loved and gives me the same in return.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL