Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

The Space Coast Half, in Cocoa Beach, Fl
  • The Space Coast Half, in Cocoa Beach, Fl
  • So I says to the guy . . .
  • Yeah!!! Epcot Center, Nov 2010
  • There's a LONG story behind the fish in


If sharks have a week dedicated to you, then we must meet.

Jersey City, NJ

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
You should know up front I love to snowboard. I am no Hannah Teter, but I can make my way down most mountains, and I like to take about two snowboarding trips a year (outside of going to VT most weekends). So it would be really cool if I could share that with you. I have a love/hate relationship with running. I am pretty awful at most sports that involve hitting a ball, bouncing a ball, throwing a ball, or kicking a ball. But I will play. I love to hike, and have gone snowshoeing a couple of times and it was AWESOME. I volunteer. I have an incredible group of friends, and a small (but cool) family. I just started a challenging new job that could have me on the road traveling in next month, but time will tell. I love to read books, and own over 50 I mean to read. Yet want to buy more and read those first. I haven't had cable TV in my home for over a year, but would die without my internet connection (especially since I am currently working from home). I like wine and beer, cats and dogs (but am allergic to cats), sweet and savory. Oh and pina coladas and getting lost in the rain.
Other interests
Snowboarding, running
What I'm looking for
You know how they say women don't want a nice guy? Well, I do. I don't want a jerk, or a chump, but a genuinely nice guy. Someone who knows how to treat his mom and his sisters (or cousins or aunts or grandma). Bonus points if you are active, like to travel, look good in jeans or a tux (that's for all you guys who put that in your profile), like what you do (or are fixing it), have a few good friends, and own equipment for two different sports (what ever sport you like). Double points if you use the sports gear. Triple points if you change light bulbs, get out to pump gas in the car when it's yucky out (assuming we aren't in New Jersey) or can show me a really cool, fun, funky or delicious restaurant in Manhattan that I haven't been to.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL