Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29358258

Go ahead make my day...

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
A lil' about me....

I'm an easy going and fun loving kind of girl who is always up for a good adventure. I enjoy staying active and trying new things. I would rather be at a pub watching a good hockey game then a club any day....been there done that so over it. On here to find a partner in crime....could you be the one??

If any of this has piqued your interest don't be shy drop me a line.
What I'm looking for
I AM looking for is someone who has..... - a good sense of humor - leads an active and healthy lifestyle - family oriented - adventurous - honest - easy going / laid back - stable

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL