Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Newbie

Look for some new adventures

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Know any good jokes? I looking for someone to laugh with and have some fun! I am single and looking to meet new people. If you would like to see my photo send me an email and I would be happy to send it. :)

Other interests
Taekwondo
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a fun guy with a great sense of humor who likes to enjoy life. Someone with a positive attitude and the ability to go with the flow. I love to be outdoors and be active and enjoy traveling too. I am a career woman and love my job but my children and friends and family come first in my life. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible even in the winter. I am a very caring and loyal person and I am looking for the same. Let's hang out and have some laughs and get to know each other!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL