Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   PcLannie

Go with the flow...

Brooklin, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Music
  • Foreign Languages
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Clubs
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports
  • Wine Tours
  • White Water Rafting
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Scuba Diving
  • Roller Blading
  • Rock Climbing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hiking
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
About me
Well, to sum it up I'm pretty adventurous, down-to-earth, and open new ideas. I haven't travelled a whole lot but looking forward to it especially if it's with that special someone. I love to laugh. I enjoy an intellectual conversation about anything of interest. I enjoy dinners in and out. And yes gentlemen, I will even watch hockey or football with you just as long as you're willing to do something of equal value with me. It's all about equality, understanding, and consideration. :D
What I'm looking for
Now something about you...hmmm..let's see...well for starters, and it's probably the most important one, you have to be able to keep me smiling or laughing even if it's at your own expense. Confidence, intelligence, independence, someone who can stand on his own 2 feet are all good qualities to have. And, someone who likes kids is always an attractive feature to have.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL