Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me and a face paint customer on Canada D
  • Taking my niece/nephew to the zoo

   Larnie

Life is Great!

Vancouver

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm outgoing, happy and motivated. I love to travel to distant locations, entertain at home with dinner parties for friends, see movies, live theatre, live music, etc. Also enjoy the outdoors, good conversation and creating beautiful artistic things. I like to volunteer for the SPCA and other worthwhile causes. I am lucky enough to have 2 jobs: a face & body painter and a vet assistant. I hope you find who you're looking for, but if you don't live in Canada or are over 45, I'm not the one. Good luck!
What I'm looking for
Someone who is friendly, communicative and clever. You have a strong sense of humor and appreciate the value of laughing often. It doesn't matter what you earn or what you do for work, as long as you enjoy it and are good at it. You are searching for a long-term relationship and can picture yourself being part of a family one day when you find the right woman. You also want to keep traveling, challenging yourself and experiencing new things at every stage of your life, because the right woman wants to do this too!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL