Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mashi

 

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 49
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hello,
I am humorous and intelligent, kind-hearted and honest person. I like to learn new things like foreign languages, explore other cultures or make nature trips; visiting a new country is always a great event for me. I like opera music and art exhibitions. I swim in summer and skate in winter, and cycle whenever possible. I am not a bar/club person though I like to dance and have a drink in good company. I prefer to keep the things simple - not because I am light-minded, but because I am optimistic.
I am Christian and believe we are responsible for what we do.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL