Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

ANY DAY NOW...
  • ANY DAY NOW...

   29287669

I'M STILL INTERVIEWING

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am willing to relocate-to or around the Norfolk, Virginia areas. I was born on the island of Saint Kitts and Nevis in the British West Indies, but I was raised and educated in America. I love the simple things in life. Music and film of all genres and trying ethnic food. I love Broadway and off Broadway shows and a good r&b concert every now and then. I am self employed and I love meeting healthy minded, smoke free, drug free people. I love traveling all over the city just to enjoy the architecture and landscaping.

What I'm looking for
Although I am looking for a true unconditional loving, eternal & long term union with a healthy minded man--I am looking for someone who is willing to build a friendship first. Someone who is family oriented, non-Caucasian, smoke free, and drug free. He must be open to conversation, cuddle time as well as quality time. I am interested in someone who is more concerned that we meet and get to know each other at a conscious and deliberate steady pace---rather than someone who is more interested in "where" he thinks we should initially and or continue to meet.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL