Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



pointe-claire, qc

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I wish to share parts of my life with a man. Eventually, sharing a home would be my other wish. Love is taking care of the other and making sure the person you love is happy ! I intend to invest for long term. I was married for 23 years, dated someone for 5 years, and met a few man in the last 2 years. I am now very selective and do not wish to spend days or weeks just chatting......
Other interests
Have fun
What I'm looking for
A man simply dressed. Eyes that will tell me more. He likes to laugh ! He likes to dance, he likes to traval by car, motorcycle, boat, palce or westfalia. Road trips or beach getaways....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL