Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Honestly new to this so not too sure what to say

Nepean, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a single white male with two sons who are grown, but still need dad every now and then to which I will always be there for them. I stand 5'9" tall with short dark brown hair, brown eyes, and I wear glasses or contacts. I have been able to re-build my life, have a great job and own my house (OK, the bank owns
I am very open and an honest person and will always expect the same - to me there are no exceptions.
Not really too sure what I am looking for here but hoping to find someone who is willing to share the same beliefs and interests that I do. Please be honest as that is all I ask for, and then maybe when we may/can possibly share what may/might be ahead, that will be only for the both of us to discover - only time can tell....
I will only post or give a pic to someone who may be interested in me, for who I am, as well as my two sons as they mean the most to me.
If you are interested in knowing more about me, please feel free to get back to me.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Other interests
I have to admit that some of the choices I have selected I have never done before. One thing that is not there is sky-diving and I have always wanted to try that
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am...I think the "about me" covers it all but if you need or want to know more, just let me know and I will be more than happy to answer any questions

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL