Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2010
  • 2010

   FunJan

Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors!

Coquitlam, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I love being outdoors and would love to find someone who enjoys camping, hiking, fishing, biking....or just about anything outdoors. I am very spontaneous and can change plans like the wind. I'm not too good with the organized sports but would always be on the sidelines cheering. If you have a motorbike then let's get riding!! I am a christian with strong values but I love to laugh and have fun. Life is too short to sit still.
What I'm looking for
I love someone who has a great sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself sometimes then what's the point. I also want someone who has a great sense of adventure. Looks are not really important but you need to be taking care of yourself. I'm pretty easy going and can be easily entertained. But I need someone who believes in God and is willing to grow in their faith.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL