Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   29218264

It's time to have some fun

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
family is very important to me, but should never interfer with a relationship. I dont want to play games, to old for that. I enjoy living in NYC and take advantage of what it has to offer. Traveling is in my furture and I want to share some fun times with someone.
Other interests
tennis
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to start slow and see if we can make more of life. Sometimes relationships start to fast and you dont really know the person and they dont know you. A sense of humor, outgoing, and a willingness to learn are some of the traits I am looking for.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL