Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Must Love Books

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Integrity, intelligence, loyalty, sincerity and genuine affection are extremely important qualities to me.

I'm interested in the environment and leaving a smaller carbon footprint. I hope one day to build my retirement home with geothermal heating and solar power. I'm trying to get off the grid.

Also, I'm trying to live my life ethically by buying organic and fairly traded products. Bridgehead is my favourite place for coffee.

If you are interested in some of these things maybe we can meet at a Bridgehead in town.

Finally, I love to play cards and scrabble. I hope some people out there do as well or are willing to learn.

Best of luck to everyone on the site.

Other interests
Card games and board games.
What I'm looking for
I want to spend time with a man who has many of the qualities listed above. I am interested in getting to know him as an intimate friend; honest and open and can handle hearing the truth. The man in my life will like to hold hands and cuddle. He will have a wicked sense of humour but never at the expense of someone's feelings. He should be up for some outdoor physical activities: light hiking, dog walking and snowshoeing for example. MUST LOVE DOGS! and cottage or small town life as well as coffee and Vietnamese food. Finally, the man in my life has to be open minded; open to new ideas and life philosophies.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL