Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Caveman

If I like you....Can I keep you

Richmond Hill, ontario

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun loving and successful male in his middle ages who has slim build, fashionable, honest, sincere, romantic and considered reasonable attractive.

If you think that you are the woman ready to expand your life experience with a sophisticated and considerate, genuine gentleman, then please drop me a line.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I am looking forward to communicating with you.
Other interests
football tennis hockey ice skating dancing soccer fashion show jazz and R&B-oldschool music
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a women who is refreshing, easy-on-the-eye, genteel, companionable, effervescent, magnanimous, unpretentious and accommodating.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL