Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Que LINDA! I ADORE sailboats
  • Que LINDA! I ADORE sailboats
  • The greatest human I am
  • Would love to play music with you
  • Me at 48 feeling like 30 (still the same


True Partnership in LIfe and Love

Phoenixville, PA

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Seeking and Offering a balanced equal empowering spiritual playful and responsible, honest and open partnership. Elegant cultured talented intelligent sensitive classy spiritual worldly openminded enthusiastic caring affectionate environmental steward fit healthy lifestyle describe me and you hopefully too!

Please see my profiles "lindamusica" at and
Other interests
Playing Music Snorkeling Sailing Swimming
What I'm looking for
Please see my profiles "lindamusica" at and

Go Back to Search Results