Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

June 2011
  • June 2011

   Angel56

I love dancing, movies, comedy shows, & beach

Maspeth, New York

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking for someone that also loves to take partner dance lessons, and practice at clubs. I also enjoy the movies, comedy clubs, romantic dinners, and the ocean.
Other interests
Dancing- free style, salsa, merengue, cha cha, hustle, swing, bachata, - Movies, snorkeling, boats, walking, museums,
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that is very compatible with me, so that we can have a great time together, and with friends, and family.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL